Legal Notice

PRIVACY

CURIUM does not record any personal information allowing identification, with the exception of forms that the user is free to fill in. This information will not be used without your consent, we will only use it to send you mail, brochures, quotes or to contact you.
The information collected on the sites benefits from the protection of the law "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978. They benefit from a right of access, rectification, opposition to communication and deletion on simple request to the company CURIUM.

USE OF COOKIES

CURIUM does not use cookies.

HYPERLINKS

CURIUM does not control the sites linked to its own, and therefore cannot be held responsible for their content. The risks associated with the use of these sites are entirely the responsibility of the user. He will comply with their conditions of use.

PUBLISHER

CURIUM
246 allée des Frênes
69700 Montagny
FRANCE

SIREN: 398750653
VAT: FR 53 398750653

MANAGING EDITOR

Mr Renaud VENCATASSIN

SITE DESIGN

Design and development by Romain Favraud

HOSTING

OVH
SAS with capital of €10,069,020
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
VAT N° : FR 22 424 761 419
Head office : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

Mentions légales

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

CURIUM n’enregistre pas d’informations personnelles permettant l’identification, à l’exception des formulaires que l’utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre accord, nous les utiliserons seulement pour vous adresser des courriers, des brochures, des devis ou vous contacter.
Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition à communication et de suppression sur simple demande à l’entreprise CURIUM,.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES

CURIUM n’utilise pas de cookies.

LIENS HYPERTEXTE

CURIUM ne contrôle pas les sites en connexion avec le sien, et ne saurait donc être responsable de leur contenu. Les risques liés à l’utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l’utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

ÉDITEUR

CURIUM
246 allée des Frênes
69 700 Montagny
FRANCE

SIREN : 398750653
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 53 398750653

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Monsieur Renaud VENCATASSIN

CONCEPTION DU SITE

Design et développement par Romain Favraud

HÉBERGEMENT

OVH
SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France